Ansatte

Navn:Stilling:Telefon:E-post:
Salgsavdeling:   
Sigurd SøbergDaglig leder951 92 470sigurd@frontraktorservice.no
Jon TorgersenSalgsleder907 27 440jon@frontraktorservice.no
Bjørn Inge BækkenSelger Sør Gudbr.dal975 45 299bjorninge@frontraktorservice.no
Olaf LarshaugenSelger Nord Gudbr.dal975 34 225olaf@frontraktorservice.no
    
Adm. / regnskap   
Marianne Vangen AndersenRegnskapsansvarlig469 79 476marianne@frontraktorservice.no
    
Deler / butikk:   
Enor HaugenDelesalg/butikk469 79 472enor@frontraktorservice.no
Pål FagervoldDelesalg/butikk469 79 471paal@frontraktorservice.no
Vidar RundtomDelesalg/butikk469 79 473

vidar@frontraktorservice.no

Verksted:   
Finn HaugastuenVerksmester469 79 474finn@frontraktorservice.no