Ansatte

Navn: Stilling: Telefon: E-post:
Salgsavdeling:


Sigurd Søberg Daglig leder 951 92 470 sigurd@frontraktorservice.no
Jon Torgersen Salgsleder 907 27 440 jon@frontraktorservice.no
Bjørn Inge Bækken Selger Sør Gudbr.dal
975 45 299 bjorninge@frontraktorservice.no
Olaf Larshaugen Selger Nord Gudbr.dal
975 34 225 olaf@frontraktorservice.no
Odd Kjetil Boleng Selger Vestoppland
958 19 950
kjetil@frontraktorservice.no
Adm. / regnskap


Marianne Vangen Andersen Regnskapsansvarlig 469 79 476 marianne@frontraktorservice.no




Deler / butikk:


Enor Haugen Delesalg/butikk 469 79 472 enor@frontraktorservice.no
Pål Fagervold Delesalg/butikk 469 79 471 paal@frontraktorservice.no




Verksted:


Finn Haugastuen Verksmester 469 79 474 finn@frontraktorservice.no
Arve Holten Verkstedleder 469 79 475 arve@frontraktorservice.no

Servicevogn 958 19 500
Knut Otto Haukåen Mekaniker

Åge Bråten
Mekaniker

Daniel Lindsø Mekaniker


Johan Mellemsdokken Mekaniker/lærling


Svein Arne Øyen

Transport/klargjøring

404 07 739

*
*